Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmen Ritz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmen Ritz

4.9 out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lin Camey

Lin Camey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm has been with me all the way throughout some of the most traumatic experiences in my life. I can’t thank you guys enough!"
Profile photo of Sarah Godkin

Sarah Godkin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Champouillon

Lauren Champouillon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and efficient! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Hughes

Greg Hughes

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and responsive!"
Profile photo of Pamela Ferreras

Pamela Ferreras

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon provided great service! I had to renew my renters insurance and she helped me get it done super quick."
Profile photo of Roanoke Valley

Roanoke Valley

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jillian Bridge

Jillian Bridge

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her office are great! They are very responsive, and I was able to get a great rate on my auto insurance. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Chris Jenkins

Chris Jenkins

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Mike

Mike Mike

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PsionTheory

PsionTheory

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What’s happens when you combine thoughtful customer support with a highly professional team. Carmen Ritz’s State Farm Insurance Office.! Also less we forget the nucleus of the operation Teddy the Office Puppy! Thanks Carmen and Team. Thanks Carmen !"
Profile photo of Richard McCann

Richard McCann

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of regina mcauley

regina mcauley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"CARMEN , Lindsey, Britney They Are always very pleasant every time I speak with them I've been with them for 6 years now and I'm continuing to be a Loyal customer thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Bethany Hunt

Bethany Hunt

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love, love, love!!!! Carmen Ritz State Farm is the BEST insurance company I’ve ever worked with! Great employees, customer service is unmatched!!! And the doggy is so cute!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Melanie Duke

Melanie Duke

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany always goes above and beyond to help me. Her customer service is excellent!!"
Profile photo of Emily Shapiro

Emily Shapiro

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been absolutely amazing! They are so quick to answer any questions that I may have and they make everything very easy on me. I cannot sing higher praises for their staff and hard work!"
Profile photo of Linda Christmas

Linda Christmas

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"So caring! They make you feel like you part of the family."
Profile photo of Thea Cola

Thea Cola

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been responsive and reassuring whenever I have questions!"
Profile photo of Evan Zombek

Evan Zombek

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany and Lindsay are a great team. I was moving my car insurance from AL to NC and they were able to change it in a matter of minutes. Excellent service, good team!"
Profile photo of Darlene Small

Darlene Small

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her staff are a pleasure to work with. Any request I make is handled immediately and efficiently. Thank you Carmen, Lindsay and Brittany!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen’s team is very responsive and cares about our life journey and not just a quick transaction. I have been with Carmen’s office for over 5 years with various insurance needs and will continue to work with them."
Profile photo of Spencer Lazzari

Spencer Lazzari

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen Ritz and her team are always friendly and helpful. They are able to answer every question I have. Such a great team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Latham

Brandon Latham

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Mason

Caleb Mason

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5